Suburban Football League News

Maidenhead United Season Review DVD On Sale

#UponReflection Our Players Make History

Knaphill Football Club Season Ticket Application Form

Season 2017-18

Crowborough Athletic FC PRESENTATION NIGHT - SEASON 2016/17.

The 2016/17 season Presentation Night took place on Saturday, 20th May 2017 at the Clubhouse.

Knaphill Football Club Club AGM

Wednesday 5th July @ 7.30pm - Redding Way

Molesey Football Club Season Review With...

Josh Andrews

Molesey Football Club Reserves End Of Season Review...

With Player Manager Sean Boothe

Match Reports

Maidenhead United

U21's fightback to run out comfortable winners

After going one down on the half hour mark we rallied well second half to run out 5-1 winners.

Great comeback from the 21's

After going 2-0 down the U2-'s fought back to rescue a point.

U21's hit Woking for seven

A David Rogalski hat trick helps the U21's onto a brilliant victory Pictured below David Rogalski

Metropolitan Police FC

Met Reserves move top of the league!

A 3-1 win over Tring, saw the 2XI move to the top of Premier Division

Binfield FC

Young Moles Record First Win Of The Season

Young Moles Record First Win Of The Season

ResDev Fight Back To Earn Point

ResDev Fight Back To Earn Point

Results
Thu 13 Apr
North Greenford Utd vs Tring Athletic
League 0 – 0
Mon 10 Apr
Tunbridge Wells vs Metropolitan Police
League 0 – 3
Wed 29 Mar
Metropolitan Police vs Redhill
League 7 – 1
Tue 28 Mar
Tunbridge Wells vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 1
Mon 27 Mar
Woking vs Knaphill
League 1 – 1
Tue 21 Mar
Hartley Wintney vs Leatherhead
League 1 – 2
Sat 18 Mar
Knaphill vs Boreham Wood
League 0 – 7
Thu 16 Mar
Leatherhead vs Bracknell Town
League 1 – 4
Wed 15 Mar
London Colney vs Tring Athletic
League 2 – 0
Sat 11 Mar
Leatherhead vs Knaphill
League 2 – 1
North Greenford Utd vs Northwood
League 4 – 0
Binfield vs Tring Athletic
League 4 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors