Kent Youth League News

Faversham Town F.C. PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES ANNOUNCED

A MATCH against Gillingham's first team will mark the start of five pre-season friendlies to prepare the Lilywhites for the 2017/18 Ryman campaign.

Faversham Town F.C. NEW UNDER 21s MANAGER PREDICTS BRIGHT FUTURE

A NEW Under 21s management team has been unveiled as the club looks to boost the squad's role in nurturing talent for the first team.

Bromley Football Club YouthSection It was an eventful Sunday for three of our Bromley FC Youth section sides.

Final Sunday in the League campaign

Ramsgate Football Club Season Tickets for 2017-2018 Early Bird Offer

Early Bird Season Ticket Offer

Bromley Football Club YouthSection BROMLEY FC YOUTH SECTION

PRESENTATION NIGHT SUCCESS

Bromley Football Club YouthSection Bromley FC UNDER 14's TRIALS FOR 2017/18 SEASON

TRIALS WILL COMMENCE FROM JUNE

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 19 Feb
Tonbridge Angels vs Sevenoaks Town
League 4 – 2
Sun 12 Feb
Maidstone Utd vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 4
Sun 29 Jan
Tonbridge Angels vs Tunbridge Wells Foresters
League 5 – 0
Sun 11 Dec
Tonbridge Angels vs Larkfield
League 3 – 1
Sun 13 Nov
Tonbridge Angels vs Maidstone Utd
League 5 – 2
Sun 30 Oct
Tunbridge Wells Foresters vs Tonbridge Angels
League 0 – 4
Sun 23 Oct
Phoenix Sports vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 1
Sun 9 Oct
Tonbridge Angels vs Ebbsfleet United
League 1 – 4
Sun 11 Sep
Tonbridge Angels vs Langton Green
League 8 – 3
Sun 4 Sep
Larkfield vs Tonbridge Angels
League 1 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors