Kent Youth League News

Ramsgate Football Club 18 Jun: Archie Ward RIP

Thanet football community shocked at Father's Day stabbing

Tunbridge Wells Foresters FC U14's season 2017/2018 - PLAYERS WANTED

Tunbridge Wells Foresters U14’s – Crowborough & District League teams – Players Wanted

Ramsgate Football Club 17 Jun: Paul Foley Benefit - Stones 3 Rams 3 (12-11 on penalties)

Rams draw 3-3 with Stones after 90 minutes, but lose 12-11 on penalties (both sides missing 2)

Tunbridge Wells Foresters FC Reception & Year 1 – September 2017 - Looking for a club to join? Try us for free.

Our hugely successful development squad for Reception & Year 1 children to try out football, starts back training on Saturday 9 September 2017.

Faversham Town F.C. VIDEO INTERVIEW: WALDER: "COMPETITION IS GOOD."

NEW signing Danny Walder has insisted competition for places will boost Faversham Town's promotion hopes.

Faversham Town F.C. RAY PREDICTS BRIGHT FUTURE FOR DEPARTING GODMON

RAY Turner has predicted a bright future for keeper Will Godmon and thanked him for his efforts after he left the club by mutual consent.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 19 Feb
Tonbridge Angels vs Sevenoaks Town
League 4 – 2
Sun 12 Feb
Maidstone Utd vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 4
Sun 29 Jan
Tonbridge Angels vs Tunbridge Wells Foresters
League 5 – 0
Sun 11 Dec
Tonbridge Angels vs Larkfield
League 3 – 1
Sun 13 Nov
Tonbridge Angels vs Maidstone Utd
League 5 – 2
Sun 30 Oct
Tunbridge Wells Foresters vs Tonbridge Angels
League 0 – 4
Sun 23 Oct
Phoenix Sports vs Tonbridge Angels
League 2 – 1
Sun 9 Oct
Tonbridge Angels vs Ebbsfleet United
League 1 – 4
Sun 11 Sep
Tonbridge Angels vs Langton Green
League 8 – 3
Sun 4 Sep
Larkfield vs Tonbridge Angels
League 1 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors