An evening with Ron “chopper” Harris

4 years ago By Chris Varney

Not long left to get your tickets.

Just a quick reminder that Ron “chopper” Harris is at the club on Friday evening. If you would like to buy your tickets there are still some left, contact Darren Apps on darren@tonbridgeangels.co.uk, alternatively you should be able to pay on the night at the door. This is a fun social evening for just £10, please help support your club.

 
 

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Sun 22 Jan
h
Under 16s Sevenoaks Town
League 10:30
a
Under 13s Ebbsfleet United
League 12:30
a
League 14:00
Mon 23 Jan
h
Under 18s Ramsgate
League P – P
P
Tue 24 Jan
h
First Team Enfield Town
League 19:45
Wed 25 Jan
h
Academy U19s Lewes
League 14:00
Sat 28 Jan
h
First Team Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Sun 29 Jan
a
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
a
Ladies Castle Colts
League 14:00
Tue 31 Jan
h
First Team Leatherhead
League 19:45
Wed 1 Feb
a
League 13:00
Thu 2 Feb
a
Under 18s Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 4 Feb
a
First Team Canvey Island
League 15:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors