Frannie Collin puts pen to paper in a new deal.

4 years ago By Chris Varney

Tonbridge Angels announced on the club website that their leading goalscorer, Frannie Collin has this evening signed a new contract that will keep him at Longmead until the end of the 2012/13 season.

 

Chairman, Steve Churcher was delighted with the contract extension
"We have received several enquiries from other Clubs regarding Frannie's availability and I am really pleased that Frannie has agreed to stay with the Angels for another season - hopefully, the signing will now put the speculation to rest and we can continue to plan for next season".

 

Where next?

An evening with Ron “chopper” Harris Not long left to get your tickets.
Tonbridge Angels v Weston-super-Mare Live updates. New and improved live updates from the Longmead Stadium.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Sun 22 Jan
h
Under 16s Sevenoaks Town
League 10:30
a
Under 13s Ebbsfleet United
League 12:30
a
League 14:00
Mon 23 Jan
h
Under 18s Ramsgate
League P – P
P
Tue 24 Jan
h
First Team Enfield Town
League 19:45
Wed 25 Jan
h
Academy U19s Lewes
League 14:00
Sat 28 Jan
h
First Team Lowestoft Town
League 15:00
Sun 29 Jan
a
League 11:00
h
League 11:00
a
Ladies Castle Colts
League 14:00
Tue 31 Jan
h
First Team Leatherhead
League 19:45
Wed 1 Feb
a
League 13:00
Thu 2 Feb
a
Under 18s Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 4 Feb
a
First Team Canvey Island
League 15:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors