Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 11:00, League
U13s emphatic win against Holmesdale

U13s emphatic win against Holmesdale

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Another positive performance

Sun 22 Oct, 11:00, League
U13s lose to Sevenoaks in Derby game

U13s lose to Sevenoaks in Derby game

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Lapses in concentration prove costly

Sun 15 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Cup delight for Young Angels

Cup delight for Young Angels

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Comprehensive win for U13s

Sun 8 Oct, 12:30, League
Defeat for U13s against Welling

Defeat for U13s against Welling

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

....but encouraging signs

Sun 1 Oct, 15:00, League
Heavy defeat for U13s

Heavy defeat for U13s

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

But there was a rare breach of the Glebe defence

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 11:00, League
Tonbridge Angels U13 6 Greenway Aces 0

Tonbridge Angels U13 6 Greenway Aces 0

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Angels welcome first three points!

Sun 10 Sep, 12:30, League
Brave U13s go down to classy Fleet

Brave U13s go down to classy Fleet

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

More than worthy for a point

August 2017

Sun 27 Aug, 10:30, Friendly
U13s win away at Kingshill

U13s win away at Kingshill

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

The boys in blue bounce back

July 2017

Sun 30 Jul, 11:00, Friendly
U13s forced to settle for draw

U13s forced to settle for draw

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

High quality match is a good advert for youth football

Sun 9 Jul, 11:00, Friendly
U13s all square against Sheppey

U13s all square against Sheppey

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Managers Dom and Callum pleased with result against a decent Sheppey side

June 2017

Sun 25 Jun, 10:30, Friendly
U13s win 1-0 at K Sports

U13s win 1-0 at K Sports

4 months ago

By Dan Couldridge

Alfie Dennis scores vital goal

Emphatic win for U13s in first friendly

Emphatic win for U13s in first friendly

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels put seven past Foresters without reply

Fixtures
Sat 18 Nov
h
Angels First Team Needham Market
League 15:00
a
U21 Development Knaphill
League 15:00
Sun 19 Nov
a
Under 14s Greenway Aces
League 14:00
h
Under 13s K Sports
Cup 14:00
Tue 21 Nov
h
Angels First Team Thurrock
League 19:45
Sat 25 Nov
a
Angels First Team Metropolitan Police
League P – P
P
h
U21 Development Knaphill
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors