Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 14:00, League
Academy put 'Leafe to the sword

Academy put 'Leafe to the sword

2 days ago

By Wink Tomkinson

First half display puts the game to bed

November 2018

Wed 28 Nov, 13:00, League
Academy thrill at the Gallagher

Academy thrill at the Gallagher

2 weeks ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Angels ease to derby day win over Maidstone

Wed 14 Nov, 14:00, League
Academy earn honourable draw

Academy earn honourable draw

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Goalless at Hayes Lane

October 2018

Wed 31 Oct, 13:00, League
Five second half goals for the Academy

Five second half goals for the Academy

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Second half recovery too good for Hastings

Wed 17 Oct, 13:00, League
Academy earn a point from Ebbsfleet

Academy earn a point from Ebbsfleet

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Hard fought encounter fails to find a winner

Thu 4 Oct, 19:00, Cup
Academy depart FA Youth Cup wth honour

Academy depart FA Youth Cup wth honour

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Dulwich Hamlet go through by just the one goal

September 2018

Wed 26 Sep, 13:00, League
Snowden-Lewis first half hat trick lights up Academy

Snowden-Lewis first half hat trick lights up Academy

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Second half penalties seal win against Eastbourne Borough

Mon 17 Sep, 19:45, Cup
 Angels U19s Academy in FA Youth Cup hunt

Angels U19s Academy in FA Youth Cup hunt

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

1-0 win against Thamesmead Town

Wed 12 Sep, 13:00, League
U19s  make a point at Dover

U19s make a point at Dover

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Brave display earns draw

Thu 6 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Angels edge past Rams in FA Youth Cup

Angels edge past Rams in FA Youth Cup

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Last minute winner for our Academy boys

August 2018

Wed 22 Aug, 13:30, Friendly
Defeat despite Needham brace

Defeat despite Needham brace

3 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Academy defeat in second of double header

Wed 22 Aug, 13:30, Friendly
Double hat-trick for Walpole

Double hat-trick for Walpole

3 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

The Academy rack up a dozen at Bromley

Wed 8 Aug, 19:00, Friendly
Encouraging start for Academy

Encouraging start for Academy

4 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Youngsters shine in win over Ebbsfleet Academy

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
h
Angels First Team Dartford
Friendly 15:00
h
U21 Development Lingfield
Cup P – P
P
Sun 16 Dec
a
Under 15s Larkfield
League 10:30
a
League 11:00
a
Under 14s Maidstone Utd
League 12:30
h
Ladies Sittingbourne
Cup 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors