Match Reports

March 2017

Mon 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Angels U18s edge out Nut and Bolts

Angels U18s edge out Nut and Bolts

5 days ago

By Jim Rowe

Important win against form side

Thu 16 Mar, 19:45, League
U18's go goal crazy at Vale

U18's go goal crazy at Vale

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Raynes Park Vale put to the sword

Mon 13 Mar, 19:45, League
Vital point for U18s

Vital point for U18s

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Title still wide open

February 2017

Thu 23 Feb, 19:30, League
First League Defeat of the Season for U18s

First League Defeat of the Season for U18s

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Sollis brace not enough

Mon 20 Feb, 19:45, Cup
U18s in Ryman Youth League Cup Final

U18s in Ryman Youth League Cup Final

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

5-0 demolition of Woking sees Jay's heroes through

Thu 16 Feb, 19:45, League
U18s continue to challenge for league title

U18s continue to challenge for league title

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Win over Greenwich Borough keeps pressure on Maidstone Utd

Mon 13 Feb, 19:45, Cup
U18s through to semi finals of league cup

U18s through to semi finals of league cup

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels stun Moatsiders in penalty shoot out drama

January 2017

Mon 9 Jan, 19:45, League
Angels U18s still in contention for league title

Angels U18s still in contention for league title

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

All square at the Gallagher

December 2016

Mon 19 Dec, 19:45, League
U18s come from behind to beat Corinthian

U18s come from behind to beat Corinthian

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Cussen seals win

Thu 8 Dec, 19:45, League
Further progress in league campaign for U18s

Further progress in league campaign for U18s

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Deserved win despite some tired legs

Mon 5 Dec, 19:45, Cup
U18's through in Kent Invitational Cup

U18's through in Kent Invitational Cup

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Last gasp equaliser proves to be the key

November 2016

Mon 28 Nov, 19:30, Cup
U18s progress in Lucas Fettes Cup

U18s progress in Lucas Fettes Cup

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels overcome freezing conditions

October 2016

Mon 31 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Scintillating 1st half performance seals points for U18s

Scintillating 1st half performance seals points for U18s

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Pride restored for visitors in 2nd half

Sun 30 Oct, 11:00, League
Angels U18s win in the fog

Angels U18s win in the fog

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Stubberfield: "we dominated the game and controlled possession"

Mon 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Shut out at Southwood

Shut out at Southwood

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Defences on top as U18s grab a point

Wed 19 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Angels go out of FA Youth Cup

Angels go out of FA Youth Cup

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Penalty shootout woe

Thu 13 Oct, 19:45, League
U18s do double over Ashford United

U18s do double over Ashford United

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Ikeije stars for Angels

Mon 3 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Angels U18s triumph over Dover

Angels U18s triumph over Dover

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Assured performance means progression through to next round of FA Youth Cup

September 2016

Mon 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
U18s through to 2nd Qualifying Rd of FA Youth Cup

U18s through to 2nd Qualifying Rd of FA Youth Cup

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels find Sollis in Sid's goals

Sun 11 Sep, 10:30, League
Another impressive win for U18s

Another impressive win for U18s

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Hat trick for Guy Taylor

August 2016

Wed 31 Aug, 19:45, Cup
U18's cruise past Ashford Utd in Lucas Fettes Youth Cup

U18's cruise past Ashford Utd in Lucas Fettes Youth Cup

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Five different players score in comprehensive win

Wed 24 Aug, 19:30, League
U18's off to Flyer

U18's off to Flyer

7 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Comprehensive win over Champions

Fixtures
Sun 26 Mar
h
Under 13s Phoenix Sports
League 11:00
Mon 27 Mar
a
Reserves Tunbridge Wells
Cup 19:45
h
Under 18s Ramsgate
League 19:45
Wed 29 Mar
h
Academy U19s Bromley Blues
League 14:00
Thu 30 Mar
h
Under 18s Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
First Team Hendon
League 15:00
a
Reserves Tring Town
League 15:00
Mon 3 Apr
h
Under 18s Kingstonian
League 19:45
Wed 5 Apr
a
Academy U19s Merstham
League 14:00
Sat 8 Apr
a
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors