Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 7 Jan, 14:00, League
Important win for Ladies against Long Lane Development

Important win for Ladies against Long Lane Development

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels close in on top two finish

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Huge win for Angels Ladies

Huge win for Angels Ladies

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Barming put to the sword

November 2017

Sun 19 Nov, 13:30, Cup
Ladies through to quarter finals of Kent County Plate

Ladies through to quarter finals of Kent County Plate

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Double strikes for Janes and Underhill

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 14:00, League
Ladies keep up the pressure on League leaders

Ladies keep up the pressure on League leaders

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akehurst and Jarvis on target for win over Vinters

Sun 22 Oct, 14:00, League
Vital win for Ladies

Vital win for Ladies

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels come from behind to secure victory

Wed 18 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Charlton Athletic inflict heavy defeat on Ladies

Charlton Athletic inflict heavy defeat on Ladies

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

But the heads never dropped

Sun 15 Oct, 13:30, Cup
Angels Ladies destroy Barming

Angels Ladies destroy Barming

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Progress in Kent Reliance Women’s Plate

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, Friendly
Ladies prepare for three crucuial upcoming matches

Ladies prepare for three crucuial upcoming matches

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

First ever win over Hillians in friendly

Sun 1 Oct, 14:00, League
Ladies go top with 6-0 win

Ladies go top with 6-0 win

3 months ago

By Dan Couldridge

Trebles all round for strikers

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 14:00, League
Home campaign off to flyer

Home campaign off to flyer

3 months ago

By Dan Couldridge

Ladies hit seven without reply

Sun 17 Sep, 14:00, League
Ladies hit five at Thanet

Ladies hit five at Thanet

4 months ago

By Dan Couldridge

Moran and Underhill bag first goals for club

Sun 3 Sep, 14:00, League
Angels Ladies off to flying start in league

Angels Ladies off to flying start in league

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Three goals and a clean sheet put paid to Vinters

August 2017

Sun 27 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Angels Ladies sting the Wasps

Angels Ladies sting the Wasps

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Eleven strong squad get the win in final pre-season friendly

Sun 20 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Higher level Eastbourne show their quality against Angels Ladies

Higher level Eastbourne show their quality against Angels Ladies

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Megan Akehurst gets Angels on the scoresheet

Sun 6 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Big win for Ladies at Nomads FC

Big win for Ladies at Nomads FC

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Two individual hat tricks

July 2017

Thu 27 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
Ladies snatch draw at Burgess Hill

Ladies snatch draw at Burgess Hill

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late equaliser from Kyla Stroud

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 14s Phoenix Sports
League 11:00
h
Ladies Glebe
Cup 13:30
a
Under 13s Glebe
Cup 14:00
Tue 23 Jan
a
Angels First Team Metropolitan Police
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
a
U21 Development Leatherhead
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
h
Angels First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 15:00
Mon 29 Jan
a
U21 Development Walton & Hersham
League 19:45
Sat 3 Feb
a
Angels First Team Needham Market
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Binfield
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors