Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Wed 25 Apr, 19:45, League
Under-21s share the points at Longmead

Under-21s share the points at Longmead

4 weeks ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-21s conclude their home programme with hard-earned draw against Corinthian

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
U21s gain revenge

U21s gain revenge

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Victory over Binfield despite 10 men

January 2018

Mon 29 Jan, 19:45, League
Dodgy kit, far from dodgy performance!

Dodgy kit, far from dodgy performance!

3 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-21s win at Walton & Hersham's spanking new stadium

December 2017

Wed 6 Dec, 19:45, League
Fenton's cracker wins it for Under-21s

Fenton's cracker wins it for Under-21s

5 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Chris Wye's team rises to tenth in Suburban League

November 2017

Thu 30 Nov, 19:45, League
Woking 2 Tonbridge Angels U21s 3

Woking 2 Tonbridge Angels U21s 3

5 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Brave rearguard action secures valuable three points

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Tonbridge U21s 4 Knaphill 1

Tonbridge U21s 4 Knaphill 1

6 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

First-teamers boost the Under-21s

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels U21s share the points

Angels U21s share the points

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Luciano Osbourne shows the way

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Encouraging signs as U21s fall to Maidenhead Utd

Encouraging signs as U21s fall to Maidenhead Utd

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Lessons learnt against one of the stronger Suburban League sides

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
U21s fall short, just

U21s fall short, just

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Crows swoop late to take the points

August 2017

Thu 17 Aug, 19:45, League
U21s lost in Valley

U21s lost in Valley

9 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Early goals set the tone for defeat

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
U21s first time clean sheet

U21s first time clean sheet

9 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Hope after challenging pre-season

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Narrow defeat for U21s

Narrow defeat for U21s

9 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Signs of improvement

July 2017

Mon 31 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

9 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Chances not taken

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
U21s defeated at Chatham

U21s defeated at Chatham

9 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Despite result, there were positives to take away says Chris Wye

Sat 22 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Defensive lapses cost U21s

Defensive lapses cost U21s

10 months ago

By Jim Rowe

"We need to improve on penetrating the opposition"

Sat 15 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Improved performance from U21's

Improved performance from U21's

10 months ago

By Jim Rowe

"Progress has been made and we will move forward" - Chris Wye

Sat 8 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

10 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Things can only get better

Results
Thu 17 May
h
Ladies Thamesview
Cup 3 – 1
W
Sun 13 May
h
Under 14s Bearsted
League 2 – 1
W
h
Under 13s Kings Hill
League 6 – 3
W
Mon 7 May
a
U21 Development Royston Town
League 1 – 1
D
Sun 6 May
h
Under 14s Maidstone United
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 5 May
a
U21 Development Tring Athletic
League 3 – 2
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors