Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Wed 6 Dec, 19:45, League
Fenton's cracker wins it for Under-21s

Fenton's cracker wins it for Under-21s

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Chris Wye's team rises to tenth in Suburban League

November 2017

Thu 30 Nov, 19:45, League
Woking 2 Tonbridge Angels U21s 3

Woking 2 Tonbridge Angels U21s 3

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Brave rearguard action secures valuable three points

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Tonbridge U21s 4 Knaphill 1

Tonbridge U21s 4 Knaphill 1

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

First-teamers boost the Under-21s

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels U21s share the points

Angels U21s share the points

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Luciano Osbourne shows the way

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Encouraging signs as U21s fall to Maidenhead Utd

Encouraging signs as U21s fall to Maidenhead Utd

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Lessons learnt against one of the stronger Suburban League sides

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
U21s fall short, just

U21s fall short, just

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Crows swoop late to take the points

August 2017

Thu 17 Aug, 19:45, League
U21s lost in Valley

U21s lost in Valley

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Early goals set the tone for defeat

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
U21s first time clean sheet

U21s first time clean sheet

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Hope after challenging pre-season

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Narrow defeat for U21s

Narrow defeat for U21s

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Signs of improvement

July 2017

Mon 31 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Chances not taken

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
U21s defeated at Chatham

U21s defeated at Chatham

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Despite result, there were positives to take away says Chris Wye

Sat 22 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Defensive lapses cost U21s

Defensive lapses cost U21s

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

"We need to improve on penetrating the opposition"

Sat 15 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Improved performance from U21's

Improved performance from U21's

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

"Progress has been made and we will move forward" - Chris Wye

Sat 8 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Things can only get better

Fixtures
Sat 20 Jan
a
Angels First Team Leiston
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Corinthian
League 15:00
Sun 21 Jan
h
Ladies Glebe
Cup 14:00
a
Under 13s Glebe
Cup 14:00
Tue 23 Jan
a
Angels First Team Metropolitan Police
League 19:45
Thu 25 Jan
a
U21 Development Leatherhead
League 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
h
Angels First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors