Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Wed 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Title hopes extinguished at Glebe

Title hopes extinguished at Glebe

By Wink Tomkinson

Home side win battle of the top two

February 2019

Thu 21 Feb, 19:45, League
Under-21s well beaten at Cray Valley PM

Under-21s well beaten at Cray Valley PM

By Wink Tomkinson

Possession fails to produce goals

January 2019

Wed 16 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Under-21's exit the Challenge Shield

Under-21's exit the Challenge Shield

By Wink Tomkinson

Neighbours triumph in tight encounter

December 2018

Wed 12 Dec, 19:45, League
Angels sparkle at Longmead

Angels sparkle at Longmead

By Wink Tomkinson

Diez 16 minute hat-trick seals comprehensive win

November 2018

Wed 21 Nov, 19:45, League
Welsh brace seals victory

Welsh brace seals victory

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-21s overcome the neighbours at frost bitten Longmead

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Under-21's return to winning ways

Under-21's return to winning ways

By Wink Tomkinson

New striker nets a pair

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Under-21's crack in six at Longmead

Under-21's crack in six at Longmead

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-21's return to the top after demolition of Chatham Town

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Angels edge A26 derby thriller

Angels edge A26 derby thriller

By Wink Tomkinson

Fighting comeback seals the points at Culverden

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
U21s remain unbeaten in league

U21s remain unbeaten in league

By Jim Rowe

Sevenoaks Town grab 93rd minute penalty to take share of points

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Under-21s in opening day success

Under-21s in opening day success

By Wink Tomkinson

Angels open with a win at Horley

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
Under-21s build on opening day success

Under-21s build on opening day success

By Wink Tomkinson

Back-to-back wins after Longmead win

July 2018

Tue 31 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Under-21s suffer defeat at Colliers Wood

Under-21s suffer defeat at Colliers Wood

By Wink Tomkinson

Defensive frailties condemn Development team to defeat

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
U21s win at Broadbridge Heath

U21s win at Broadbridge Heath

By Jim Rowe

Jack Fenton opens scoring

Mon 9 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Under-21s suffer at Dockers' homecoming

Under-21s suffer at Dockers' homecoming

By Wink Tomkinson

Ex-Angel fires Erith Town to pre-season win against youthful Angels

June 2018

Sat 23 Jun, 15:00, Friendly
Goals aplenty at Under-21s pre-season opener

Goals aplenty at Under-21s pre-season opener

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-21s make a winning start against GC Academy

Results
Sun 19 May
h
Under 15s Sevenoaks Town
League 0 – 2
L
Fri 17 May
a
Under 15s Ashford Utd
League 6 – 2
L
Sun 12 May
a
Under 15s Ebbsfleet Utd
League 2 – 1
L
Sat 11 May
a
Angels First Team Metropolitan Police
Cup 2 – 3
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors