Match Reports

August 2017

Thu 17 Aug, 19:45, League
League opener sees U21s lost in Valley

League opener sees U21s lost in Valley

2 days ago

By Jim Rowe

Early goals set the tone

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Narrow defeat for U21s

Narrow defeat for U21s

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Signs of improvement

July 2017

Mon 31 Jul, 19:30, Friendly
No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

No joy for U21s at Gander Green Lane

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Chances not taken

Sat 29 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
U21s defeated at Chatham

U21s defeated at Chatham

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Despite result, there were positives to take away says Chris Wye

Sat 22 Jul, 13:00, Friendly
Defensive lapses cost U21s

Defensive lapses cost U21s

4 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

"We need to improve on penetrating the opposition"

Sat 15 Jul, 12:30, Friendly
Improved performance from U21's

Improved performance from U21's

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

"Progress has been made and we will move forward" - Chris Wye

Sat 8 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

Heavy opening pre-season friendly defeat for U21s

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Things can only get better

Fixtures
Sun 20 Aug
a
Under 13s Welling Utd
Friendly 10:30
a
Ladies Eastbourne
Friendly 14:00
Tue 22 Aug
h
Angels First Team Maidstone United
Cup 19:45
Sat 26 Aug
a
Angels First Team Harrow Borough
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Metropolitan Police
League 15:00
Sun 27 Aug
a
Under 13s Kings Hill
Friendly 10:30
a
Friendly 14:00
Mon 28 Aug
h
Angels First Team Folkestone Invicta
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors