Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 12:30, League
Youngsters fell table-toppers

Youngsters fell table-toppers

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-14s stage second half revival to beat Sheppey United

Sun 14 Oct, 12:30, Cup
New addition boosts Under-14s

New addition boosts Under-14s

By Wink Tomkinson

After a Cup exit, a new signing has boosted the squad.

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 12:30, League
Angels U14s hold Crows

Angels U14s hold Crows

By Jim Rowe

Defensive solidity secures point

Sun 9 Sep, 12:30, League
Honours even in Under-14s derby

Honours even in Under-14s derby

By Wink Tomkinson

Fair result at Mascalls

August 2018

Sun 5 Aug, 11:30, Friendly
Under-14s lose tight encounter

Under-14s lose tight encounter

By Wink Tomkinson

A first outing for the Under-14s new away kit and very smart they looked.

Fixtures
Sun 17 Feb
h
Under 18s Deal Town
League 11:00
a
Under 14s Hastings Utd
League 14:00
Thu 21 Feb
a
U21 Development Cray Valley
League 19:45
Sat 23 Feb
h
Angels First Team Merstham
League 15:00
a
U21 Development Fisher
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
League 11:00
h
Under 15s Holmesdale
League 11:00
h
Under 14s Maidstone Utd
League 11:00
h
Ladies Bromley
Cup 14:00
Wed 27 Feb
h
Academy U19s Bromley Reds
League 14:00
a
Angels First Team Lewes
League 19:45
Sat 2 Mar
a
Angels First Team Enfield Town
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Cray Valley PM
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors