Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 12:30, Cup
New addition boosts Under-14s

New addition boosts Under-14s

3 days ago

By Wink Tomkinson

After a Cup exit, a new signing has boosted the squad.

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 12:30, League
Angels U14s hold Crows

Angels U14s hold Crows

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Defensive solidity secures point

Sun 9 Sep, 12:30, League
Honours even in Under-14s derby

Honours even in Under-14s derby

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Fair result at Mascalls

August 2018

Sun 5 Aug, 11:30, Friendly
Under-14s lose tight encounter

Under-14s lose tight encounter

2 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

A first outing for the Under-14s new away kit and very smart they looked.

Fixtures
Wed 17 Oct
a
Academy U19s Ebbsfleet Utd
League 13:00
Thu 18 Oct
h
Ladies Sittingbourne
Cup 19:45
Sat 20 Oct
a
Angels First Team AFC Hornchurch
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Woking
Cup 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
a
Under 18s Deal Town
Cup 11:00
Tue 23 Oct
h
Angels First Team Enfield Town
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
h
Angels First Team Whyteleafe
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors