Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Angels U15s progess in Faversham Cup

Angels U15s progess in Faversham Cup

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Extra time winner

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Angels U15s progess in Faversham Cup

Angels U15s progess in Faversham Cup

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Extra time winner

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, League
Under-15s edged out in thriller

Under-15s edged out in thriller

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

No reward for endeavour at Sevenoaks

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, League
Toby to the rescue!

Toby to the rescue!

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Last minute equaliser earns a point

Sun 21 Oct, 11:00, Cup
Under-15s through in extra-time

Under-15s through in extra-time

3 weeks ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Angels triumph in Kent Cup thriller

September 2018

Sun 23 Sep, 11:00, Cup
U15s  put seven past Hollands & Blair

U15s put seven past Hollands & Blair

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Great performance sees Angels through in Kent Cup

Sun 16 Sep, 11:00, League
Angels Under-15 are Bear tamers

Angels Under-15 are Bear tamers

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Under-15s score six at Bearsted

Sun 9 Sep, 10:30, League
Angels U15s open league campaign with away draw at Welling Utd

Angels U15s open league campaign with away draw at Welling Utd

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Honours even in open game

August 2018

Wed 29 Aug, 18:30, Friendly
U15s have to settle for draw against Crowborough

U15s have to settle for draw against Crowborough

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Last minute penalty for Crows

Fixtures
Wed 14 Nov
a
Academy U19s Bromley Reds
League 14:00
Sat 17 Nov
a
Angels First Team Harlow Town
League 15:00
h
U21 Development Redhill
League 15:00
Tue 20 Nov
a
Angels First Team Worthing
Cup 19:45
Wed 21 Nov
h
Academy U19s Sutton Utd
League 14:00
h
U21 Development Tunbridge Wells
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
h
Angels First Team Leatherhead
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors