Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Hawks swoop down on lack lustre Angels

Hawks swoop down on lack lustre Angels

14 hours ago

By Jim Rowe

'Embarrassing performance' - McKimm

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Stalemate at Longmead

Stalemate at Longmead

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Potential play off rivals share points

Tue 14 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Angels through to Ryman League Cup Final

Angels through to Ryman League Cup Final

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

3-1 win against Hamlet sets up 12th April showdown with ''Riccay at Carshalton Ath. : Akrofi bags brace

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
All square at Wheatsheaf Park

All square at Wheatsheaf Park

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels dig deep for point as injuries decimate team

Tue 7 Mar, 19:45, League
Defeat at Leiston

Defeat at Leiston

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Late arriving Angels never catch up

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Angels blow 3-1 lead

Angels blow 3-1 lead

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Back to 4th as Marketmen swap places

February 2017

Tue 28 Feb, 19:45, League
Angels up to third after 1-1 draw with Havant

Angels up to third after 1-1 draw with Havant

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Hawks swoop with late strike to cancel out Akrofi's early goal

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels have to be satisfied with a point

Angels have to be satisfied with a point

4 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Goalless at Fetcham Grove

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels keep run going

Angels keep run going

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Win maintains pressure on top three

Tue 14 Feb, 19:45, League
Angels up to 4th after 3-0 win over Enfield Town

Angels up to 4th after 3-0 win over Enfield Town

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

McKimm's diamond glitters under the lights

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Akrofi brace helps to see off Grays

Akrofi brace helps to see off Grays

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Welcome return from injury for Andre McCollin

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels double over Canvey Island

Angels double over Canvey Island

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Early Akrofi strike seals win

January 2017

Tue 31 Jan, 19:45, League
Tonbridge Angels 4-4 Leatherhead - Match Report

Tonbridge Angels 4-4 Leatherhead - Match Report

1 month ago

By Steve Churcher

A point gained, or two lost?

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels at the double

Angels at the double

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Elder header proves the difference

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels lose at Harlow

Angels lose at Harlow

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Out performed by hosts

Tue 17 Jan, 19:45, League
Goalless at freezing Longmead

Goalless at freezing Longmead

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels apply the pressure but no reward

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Another three points for Angels

Another three points for Angels

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Beavan opens his account

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Angels through to League Cup semi finals

Angels through to League Cup semi finals

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Sollis brace sets Angels on their way

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels edge vital fixture

Angels edge vital fixture

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Blewden on target

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
Late 'Ricay show leaves Angels pointless

Late 'Ricay show leaves Angels pointless

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Disappointing festive period for McKimm's men

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels sunk at the Sussex Coast with three penalties against

Angels sunk at the Sussex Coast with three penalties against

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

McKimm: "I'm proud of my players given the circumstances"

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels forced to share points with Invicta

Angels forced to share points with Invicta

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Allen strike not quite enough

Tue 20 Dec, 19:45, League
Angels go down by the only goal at Harrow Borough

Angels go down by the only goal at Harrow Borough

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Surprise defeat to bottom club

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels swoop to snatch the points

Angels swoop to snatch the points

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late Akrofi strike breaks Dulwich hearts

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, League
Angels bounce back to winning ways

Angels bounce back to winning ways

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Scannell late strikes seal it after Blewden sets the home side on its way

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels blot copybook after Staines come calling

Angels blot copybook after Staines come calling

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Swans fly off with the points

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Angels in League Cup Quarter Final

Angels in League Cup Quarter Final

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

History made as penalty shootout won

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels send Rocks packing

Angels send Rocks packing

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Four assists for Wheeler, a brace for Elder

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels let it slip............again!

Angels let it slip............again!

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late Town equaliser sees two points disappear

Tue 22 Nov, 19:45, League
Angels let it slip

Angels let it slip

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late equaliser for Merstham

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels take points from Market

Angels take points from Market

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Blewden and Elder on target

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
K's do the business in FA Trophy replay

K's do the business in FA Trophy replay

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Second cup exit in a week for Angels

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, Cup
K's and Angels serve up feast in high octane draw

K's and Angels serve up feast in high octane draw

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

The Wizard strikes in close encounter

Tue 8 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Angels out of County Cup

Angels out of County Cup

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Strong Bromley side inflict narrow defeat

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels slip to first league home defeat

Angels slip to first league home defeat

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

K's defence holds firm

Fixtures
Sun 26 Mar
h
Under 13s Phoenix Sports
League 11:00
Mon 27 Mar
a
Reserves Tunbridge Wells
Cup 19:45
h
Under 18s Ramsgate
League 19:45
Wed 29 Mar
h
Academy U19s Bromley Blues
League 14:00
Thu 30 Mar
h
Under 18s Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
First Team Hendon
League 15:00
a
Reserves Tring Town
League 15:00
Mon 3 Apr
h
Under 18s Kingstonian
League 19:45
Wed 5 Apr
a
Academy U19s Merstham
League 14:00
Sat 8 Apr
a
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors