Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 28 Apr, 15:00, League
Angels fall short against Tanners

Angels fall short against Tanners

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Elder’s final match proves fruitless for the big striker

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Late strike from Tashi sinks Trawlerboys

Late strike from Tashi sinks Trawlerboys

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

‘Parky’ starts first game in over a year

Tue 17 Apr, 19:45, League
Another shut out for Angels

Another shut out for Angels

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Lack lustre affair against The Hawks

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Angels slip to home defeat against Enfield Town

Angels slip to home defeat against Enfield Town

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Case of after the Lord Mayor's Show as Angels suffer in the second half.

Tue 10 Apr, 19:45, League
Angels dent Hamlet’s title hopes

Angels dent Hamlet’s title hopes

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Bantick strikes secure the points

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Goalless at Imperial Fields

Goalless at Imperial Fields

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

McKimm not happy with overall performance

Tue 3 Apr, 19:45, League
Proud showing in Essex

Proud showing in Essex

1 month ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Despite going down to a 2-1 defeat, Tonbridge Angels left their supporters with a feeling of pride.

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Angels come down to earth

Angels come down to earth

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Skipper’s second half strike not quite enough

Thu 22 Mar, 19:45, League
Angels defeat title favourites

Angels defeat title favourites

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Wonder strike from Turner sets up win

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Angels have no reward in Suffolk

Angels have no reward in Suffolk

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Play off challengers Leiston continue progress

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Angels bring some warmth to Longmead

Angels bring some warmth to Longmead

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Turner lead the way in victory over K’s

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Angels heartbreak as Rebels score twice in stoppage time

Angels heartbreak as Rebels score twice in stoppage time

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Visitors edge close contest

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Young Angels step up to the plate

Young Angels step up to the plate

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Three league wins on the bounce for McKimm’s side as Police are brushed aside

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Tashi strike lands all the points at Merstham

Tashi strike lands all the points at Merstham

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

.....and Angels defence rewarded with clean sheet

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels put dent in Swans play off hopes

Angels put dent in Swans play off hopes

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Strong defensive display foundation for welcome win

Sat 3 Feb, 15:00, League
 Free gifts at the Market

Free gifts at the Market

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels defensive errors prove so costly

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels slump to home defeat by basement side

Angels slump to home defeat by basement side

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Early strike sees the points go back to Sussex

Tue 23 Jan, 19:45, League
Angels beaten by Police

Angels beaten by Police

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Two goals in two minutes seals result

Tue 16 Jan, 19:45, League
Angels take all the points at Enfield

Angels take all the points at Enfield

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi on target again

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
No joy for Angels at the Grove

No joy for Angels at the Grove

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Tanners comfortable despite improved second half for visitors

Sat 6 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels fluff their Lines

Angels fluff their Lines

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Trawler Boys haul themselves back on board

December 2017

Tue 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Invicta's second half comeback leaves Angels pointless

Invicta's second half comeback leaves Angels pointless

4 months ago

By Wink Tomkinson

Three goals in nine minutes condemns the Angels to defeat

Sat 23 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels strikeforce seals the points

Angels strikeforce seals the points

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Elder goals are enough

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels peg back Hamlet

Angels peg back Hamlet

5 months ago

By Wesley Filtness

Turner cancels out Clunis wonder strike

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
More Worthing woe for Angels

More Worthing woe for Angels

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels fail to sparkle on South Coast

Tue 5 Dec, 19:45, League
The comeback Angels!

The comeback Angels!

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

All three points after 2 - 0 down in first 10 minutes. Brace for Akrofi.

Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Moatsiders grab the points at the death

Moatsiders grab the points at the death

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels slip to 11th

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Brighter for Angels at the Seaside

Brighter for Angels at the Seaside

4 months ago

By Wesley Filtness

Fine team effort wraps up the points

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels nick it in nine goal thriller

Angels nick it in nine goal thriller

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Two penalties in a game of ebb and flow

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels go down the Swanee

Angels go down the Swanee

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Beavan sending off changes game

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Cup interest over for another season

Cup interest over for another season

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Hythe Town eliminate Angels on penalties

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Angels crash out of FA Trophy

Angels crash out of FA Trophy

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Callender brace puts Swifts through

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Angels and Swifts in FA Trophy thriller

Angels and Swifts in FA Trophy thriller

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Three Angels goals in nine minutes not enough

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Angels fall to Terrors

Angels fall to Terrors

7 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Second half performance ‘a disgrace’ - Mckimm

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Angels end Leiston's unbeaten record

Angels end Leiston's unbeaten record

7 months ago

By Jim Rowe

The points come home with quality display

Results
Thu 17 May
h
Ladies Thamesview
Cup 3 – 1
W
Sun 13 May
h
Under 14s Bearsted
League 2 – 1
W
h
Under 13s Kings Hill
League 6 – 3
W
Mon 7 May
a
U21 Development Royston Town
League 1 – 1
D
Sun 6 May
h
Under 14s Maidstone United
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 5 May
a
U21 Development Tring Athletic
League 3 – 2
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors