Match Reports

April 2017

Sat 22 Apr, 15:00, League
Angels in 6th spot

Angels in 6th spot

5 days ago

By Jim Rowe

A 'what might have been' season ends with pyrrhic victory

Mon 17 Apr, 15:00, League
Angels fail to reach play offs

Angels fail to reach play offs

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Defeat at Folkestone is end of the road

Sat 15 Apr, 15:00, League
Angels maintain play off hunt

Angels maintain play off hunt

1 week ago

By Jim Rowe

Nic-Nate Combine to the rescue as trap door opens for Suds

Wed 12 Apr, 19:30, Cup
'Ricay show their class in eight goal annihilation

'Ricay show their class in eight goal annihilation

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels pay the price for lack of effort

Sat 8 Apr, 15:00, League
No joy for Angels at Havant

No joy for Angels at Havant

2 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Hawks always in control

Sat 1 Apr, 15:00, League
Vital win for Angels

Vital win for Angels

3 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Back up to 4th after McCollin's strike seals three points

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League
Hawks swoop down on lack lustre Angels

Hawks swoop down on lack lustre Angels

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

'Embarrassing performance' - McKimm

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Stalemate at Longmead

Stalemate at Longmead

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Potential play off rivals share points

Tue 14 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Angels through to Ryman League Cup Final

Angels through to Ryman League Cup Final

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

3-1 win against Hamlet sets up 12th April showdown with ''Riccay at Carshalton Ath. : Akrofi bags brace

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
All square at Wheatsheaf Park

All square at Wheatsheaf Park

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels dig deep for point as injuries decimate team

Tue 7 Mar, 19:45, League
Defeat at Leiston

Defeat at Leiston

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Late arriving Angels never catch up

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Angels blow 3-1 lead

Angels blow 3-1 lead

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Back to 4th as Marketmen swap places

February 2017

Tue 28 Feb, 19:45, League
Angels up to third after 1-1 draw with Havant

Angels up to third after 1-1 draw with Havant

1 month ago

By Jim Rowe

Hawks swoop with late strike to cancel out Akrofi's early goal

Sat 25 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels have to be satisfied with a point

Angels have to be satisfied with a point

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Goalless at Fetcham Grove

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels keep run going

Angels keep run going

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Win maintains pressure on top three

Tue 14 Feb, 19:45, League
Angels up to 4th after 3-0 win over Enfield Town

Angels up to 4th after 3-0 win over Enfield Town

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

McKimm's diamond glitters under the lights

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
Akrofi brace helps to see off Grays

Akrofi brace helps to see off Grays

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Welcome return from injury for Andre McCollin

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Angels double over Canvey Island

Angels double over Canvey Island

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Early Akrofi strike seals win

January 2017

Tue 31 Jan, 19:45, League
Tonbridge Angels 4-4 Leatherhead - Match Report

Tonbridge Angels 4-4 Leatherhead - Match Report

2 months ago

By Steve Churcher

A point gained, or two lost?

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels at the double

Angels at the double

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Elder header proves the difference

Sat 21 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels lose at Harlow

Angels lose at Harlow

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Out performed by hosts

Tue 17 Jan, 19:45, League
Goalless at freezing Longmead

Goalless at freezing Longmead

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Angels apply the pressure but no reward

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Another three points for Angels

Another three points for Angels

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Beavan opens his account

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Angels through to League Cup semi finals

Angels through to League Cup semi finals

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Sollis brace sets Angels on their way

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Angels edge vital fixture

Angels edge vital fixture

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Blewden on target

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
Late 'Ricay show leaves Angels pointless

Late 'Ricay show leaves Angels pointless

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Disappointing festive period for McKimm's men

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels sunk at the Sussex Coast with three penalties against

Angels sunk at the Sussex Coast with three penalties against

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

McKimm: "I'm proud of my players given the circumstances"

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels forced to share points with Invicta

Angels forced to share points with Invicta

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Allen strike not quite enough

Tue 20 Dec, 19:45, League
Angels go down by the only goal at Harrow Borough

Angels go down by the only goal at Harrow Borough

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Surprise defeat to bottom club

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels swoop to snatch the points

Angels swoop to snatch the points

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late Akrofi strike breaks Dulwich hearts

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, League
Angels bounce back to winning ways

Angels bounce back to winning ways

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Akrofi and Scannell late strikes seal it after Blewden sets the home side on its way

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels blot copybook after Staines come calling

Angels blot copybook after Staines come calling

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Swans fly off with the points

Tue 6 Dec, 19:45, Cup
Angels in League Cup Quarter Final

Angels in League Cup Quarter Final

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

History made as penalty shootout won

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Angels send Rocks packing

Angels send Rocks packing

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Four assists for Wheeler, a brace for Elder

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Angels let it slip............again!

Angels let it slip............again!

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Late Town equaliser sees two points disappear

Fixtures
Thu 27 Apr
a
Under 18s Kingstonian
League 19:30
Fri 28 Apr
h
Academy U19s Merstham
League 14:00
Thu 4 May
h
Ladies Burgess Hill
Friendly 19:45

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors