Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app


New Non-League Structure announced

5 months ago By Jim Rowe

Who will the Angels be playing next season?

The FA announced today (10th May) allocations for clubs playing in Steps 1-4 of the English non-league pyramid. Of course we remain in Bostik Premier but apart from those promoted and relegated clubs we say goodbye to some old friends who have been placed in different leagues. Among these are Hendon, Harrow Borough , Metropolitan Police, Staines Town and the Suffolk clubs.

The number of clubs in Bostik Premier has been reduced from 24 to 22 so that’s four less games to play through the season. We will re-acquaint ourselves with Bishops Stortford who have transferred across from Southern Premier while Haringey Borough and Potters Bar Town appear to be new grounds for our supporters to visit.

We shall also be playing Corinthian Casuals who lost the Bostik South Play Off Final against Walton Casuals last Saturday. Their promotion to make up the requisite number of clubs has been awarded as they had the next best record.

To see the full list of Bostik Premier clubs together with the three other leagues that the Isthmian will be running please go to

Also, attached to this news item is a pdf document published by the FA which shows where every club in steps 1 to 4 has been allocated for season 2018-19.

Updated 11:14 - 31 May 2018 by Dan Couldridge

Related documents

Where next?

Supporters coach to AFC Hornchurch Cost generously underwritten by Colin Fry


Loading comments

Sat 20 Oct
Angels First Team AFC Hornchurch
League 15:00
Tue 23 Oct
Angels First Team Enfield Town
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
Angels First Team Whyteleafe
Cup 15:00

Team sponsors


Club sponsors