First Team - The team

Alex Akrofi

Striker
W 15 L 9 D 8
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
14
Assist
5
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Maidstone United, Hastings United
All appearances (32)
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '21 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Assist ( '91 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '53 )
  • Goal ( '87 )
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
  • Goal ( '42 )
Sat 31 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '12 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
  • Goal ( '86 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '76 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '74 )
  • Assist ( '51 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Wed 12 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors