Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Angels First Team - The team

Chris Kinnear

Midfield
W 4 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
14
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Dover Athletic, Ebbsfleet United, Margate
All appearances (14)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors