Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Angels First Team - The team

Craig Stone

Defender
W 14 L 15 D 5
Appearances:
34
Player of the Match
5
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Gillingham, Ebbsfleet Utd., Dover Athletic, Eastbourne Borough
Biography: Joined in May 2017 from Eastbourne Borough. Capable of playing in any position across the back line. Also enjoyed trophy winning spells at Ebbsfleet Utd and Dover Athletic having started his footbal career at Gillingham
All appearances (34)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '84 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '7 )
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '13 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors