First Team - The team

Dan Thompson

Striker
W 4 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
10
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Hampton & Richmond Borough, Portsmouth, Bognor Regis Town, Burgess Hill Town
All appearances (10)
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 31 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Assist ( '75 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
  • Assist ( '86 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors