Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Angels First Team - The team

Dan Thompson

Striker
W 12 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
3
Assist
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Hampton & Richmond Borough, Portsmouth, Bognor Regis Town, Burgess Hill Town
All appearances (27)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '11 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors