Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Joe Turner

Left Midfield
W 10 L 11 D 4
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
7
Assist
5
Player of the Match
5
Previous clubs: Kingstonian, Metropolitan Police, Wealdstone, Hampton & Richmond Borough
All appearances (25)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Assist ( '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '7 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '9 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '42 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '44 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '63 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Assist ( '60 , '67 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors