Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Jonathan Henly

Goalkeeper
W 17 L 19 D 6
Appearances:
42
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Hemel Hempstead Town
All appearances (42)
August 2017
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors