Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Liam Smith

Full Back
W 8 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
Assist
1
Also plays for: Under 18s
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
December 2017
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '35 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors