First Team - The team

Luke Allen

Midfield
W 24 L 12 D 13
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
13
Player of the Match
8
Assist
10
Previous clubs: St. Albans City, Hemel Hempstead Town, Cambridge City and Cambridge Utd.
Biography: Joined the club in December 2015 from St. Albans City. Had previously been with Hemel Hempstead Town, Cambridge City and Cambridge United. Quickly established himself as a key part of the Angels central midfield.
All appearances (49)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
September 2016
Sun 4 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '61 )
  • Player of the Match ( '96 )
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '39 , '92 )
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
  • Goal ( '52 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '26 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '93 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
November 2016
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Red Card ( '92 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '85 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '61 )
  • Assist ( '42 )
Sat 31 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Assist ( '86 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 31 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '17 , '33 )
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '37 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors