Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Luke Blewden

Midfield
W 7 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
17
Assist
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Lewes, Crawley Down Gatwick.
Biography: Rejoined the club at the start of season 2015/16 from Lewes. He has also been with Crawley Down Gatwick. A product of our Youth system, he also played for our Reserves, before moving into the 1st team. Runner up in the goal scoring chart for 2015/16.
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
h
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '7 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '7 )
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '13 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors