Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Sonny Miles

Defender
W 4 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Maidstone United
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors