Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Tashi-Jay Kwayie

Striker
W 4 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Biography: A product of the Angels youth system who has also played for the Reserve team, joined the 1st team squad towards the end of season 2015/16.
All appearances (10)
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors