Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Tonbridge Angels app

View

Angels First Team - The team

Tom Jelley

Defender
W 8 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
17
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Tooting & Mitcham, Hampton & Richmond Borough
All appearances (17)
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors