First Team - The team

Tommy Whitnell

Striker
W 18 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
4
Assist
2
Biography: Signed for the Angels at the Start of Season 2014/15, have previously been with Thamesmead Town, Cray Wanderers, Margate, Maidstone United and Croydon.
All appearances (30)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
September 2016
Sun 4 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 25 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
November 2016
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2016
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors