Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Tonbridge Angels

View

Angels First Team - The team

Xavier Vidal

Midfield
W 12 L 13 D 3
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (28)
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '51 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '3 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Tue 3 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors