Match Reports

March 2017

Tue 28 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Angels exit Suburban Shield at semi-final stage

Angels exit Suburban Shield at semi-final stage

4 weeks ago

By Jim Rowe

Narrow defeat at neighbours Tunbridge Wells

February 2017

Wed 22 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Suburban Shield win for Ressies

Suburban Shield win for Ressies

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Valuable game time for 1st teamers

Wed 15 Feb, 19:45, Cup
Angels Reserves exit Suburban Plate

Angels Reserves exit Suburban Plate

2 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Two goal lead allowed to slip followed by shoot out woe against Redhill

January 2017

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, Cup
Ressies exit Kent Cup in thriller

Ressies exit Kent Cup in thriller

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Stoppage time goal denies Angels

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Ressies win on the road

Ressies win on the road

3 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Early red card for hosts helps to seal good win for Angels

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Rserves see off Uxbridge

Rserves see off Uxbridge

4 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Brace for Liam Smith

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Casuals too strong for Angels Reserves

Casuals too strong for Angels Reserves

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Weakened team suffers

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Reserves come out on top in entertaining game

Reserves come out on top in entertaining game

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Dom Welsh stars

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Ressies edge out North Greenford in thriller

Ressies edge out North Greenford in thriller

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

John Gibbons reports on an extraordinary match

Wed 2 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Cup win against Chatham for Reserves

Cup win against Chatham for Reserves

5 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Progress in Kent Intermediate Cup

October 2016

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Ressies overcome strong Woking side

Ressies overcome strong Woking side

6 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Welch and Lawrence on target

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Ressies held by Binfield...just

Ressies held by Binfield...just

7 months ago

By Jim Rowe

96th minute equaliser denies Angels all the points

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
New look Ressies victorious

New look Ressies victorious

7 months ago

By Jim Rowe

'Keeper 'Mitch' steps in

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
Ressies turn good football into goals

Ressies turn good football into goals

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Sid claims match ball

Sat 20 Aug, 15:00, League
Stalemate for Reserves

Stalemate for Reserves

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Good performance brings little reward

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
Second game ends in loss for Reserves

Second game ends in loss for Reserves

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Good performance but no points

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
Three points for Reserves in League opener

Three points for Reserves in League opener

8 months ago

By Jim Rowe

Triumph at the Abbey

Fixtures
Wed 26 Apr
h
Academy U19s Eastbourne Borough
League 14:00
Thu 27 Apr
a
Under 18s Kingstonian
League 19:30
Fri 28 Apr
h
Academy U19s Merstham
League 14:00
Thu 4 May
h
Ladies Burgess Hill
Friendly 19:45

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors